Church Council


dscf1086Board of Elders

The Rev. Robert J. Geoffrey
The Rev. Blessing Jacobs
The Rev. Stephen A. Gammon, Bishop Emeritus
The Rev. Conrad J. Ruppert, Jr., Elder Emeritus
The Rev. Mark R. Galloway, Bishop – retired

Board of Servants

Archdeacon William E. Sexton
Congregational Care Minister

Deacon Kathleen M. Kettle
Outreach Minister

Deacon Deborah M. Adams
Stewardship Minister

Deacon Douglas Stomberg
Buildings and Grounds Minister

Deacon Emerita Cathryn J. Morgan

Ecclesiastical Dignitaries

Lady Linda Greco

Lady Sue Pillsbury