Calendar

March

Saturday, Mar 2             
8:00 a.m.
Joyful Women Bible Study

Wednesday, Mar 6           
Ash Wednesday – Beginning of Lent

10:45 a.m.
Women’s Lenten Study

Imposition of Ashes – Holy Eucharist
12:00 p.m. & 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Mar 9             
7:30 a.m.
Men’s Breakfast & Bible Study

11:30 a.m.
Widow’s Group Meeting

Sunday, Mar 10
12:00 a.m.
Daylight Savings Begin
Set Clocks 1 Hour Ahead

Wednesday, Mar 13
10:45 a.m.
Women’s Lenten Study

12:00 p.m.
Holy Eucharist

* 7:00 p.m. Resumes *
* Wednesday Evening Prayer *

Saturday, Mar 16
8:00 a.m.
Joyful Women Bible Study

Wednesday, Mar 20
10:45 a.m.
Women’s Lenten Study

12:00 p.m.
Holy Eucharist

7:00 p.m.
Evening Prayer

Thursday, Mar 21
7:00 p.m.
Church Council Meeting

Sunday, Mar 24
9:00 a.m.
Guest Preacher, Rev. Todd Murphy

10:50 a.m.
Adult Education with Rev. Todd Murphy

Wednesday, Mar 27
10:45 a.m.
Women’s Lenten Study

12:00 p.m.
Holy Eucharist

7:00 p.m.
Evening Prayer